Reviews

2021-03-27
Joe and Fernando did an excellent job on several home projects. They were professional and timely. We were impressed with Joe's background knowledge, his attention to detail, and communication about projects. We would definitely hire Amity Home Maintenance Solutions again.
2021-03-17
I interviewed 5 contractors before selecting Amity Home Maintenance Solutions. Our house is a typical cedar clapboard colonial. Unfortunately, I let it go too far between paint jobs and we had a fair amount of carpentry work that needed to be done. I was torn between replacing bad trim and clapboards or getting the house vinyl sided. Joe was the only one of the contractors I spoke to who provided thoughtful advice about the available options. Ultimately, we had Amity repair and replace a fair amount of trim and siding, prep and paint, replace windows, and install new gutters. I can't say enough about the level of professionalism Joe and his entire team brought to the job every day. The communication was excellent, they always showed up on time, meticulously cleaned up every night, and the quality of the work was superb. My wife and I agree our home has never looked better. I would be highly recommend Amity to anyone seeking a first class job. We plan to call Amity for our future needs!
2021-03-15
great job on roof and siding project joe was professional and communicated everything and was on budget
2021-03-09
Excellent Service! I've used Amity twice so far and have been pleased with the quality of the work. The quick response was greatly appreciated. Will use in the future.
2021-03-03
Great service, returned my call same day and came out the next day to quote the job and won my business. Showed up when they said the would and got the job done well for a reasonable price. Very professional and nice too! Highly recommend!
2021-02-26
My house sprung a leak early on a Saturday morning. Joe and Fernando came out first thing to take a look. They got the quote back to me a couple days later and got to work. They were polite, professional and prompt. The job was finished at the quoted price, which was within the price range I had expected based on my research. I will be calling Joe next time I need a home repair.
2021-01-26
After a heavy wind / rain storm, we had a water leak coming from the exterior of our house and showing up in the form of carpet and ceiling stains on the interior. We called Joe and he immediately came out and identified the source of our problem. He worked with our homeowner's insurance and within a week Joe and his team had fixed the source of the leak and the out-of-sight water damaged areas that could become future problems. Joe was clear and honest through the whole process, communicated different options for repairs, and made a stressful situation much easier to deal with. He and his team were very professional and put us at ease about the whole process. I highly recommend Joe and the Amity team! We will be using them for anything we need in the future!
2020-12-31
Joe and his team with Amity Home Maintenance were awesome. He was easy to get along with and made you feel at ease from the start. They were on time and very respectful. The gutters look amazing and I will definitely use them for all my other repairs. Thanks again for the great service.
2020-12-23
We hired this company to stain the exterior of our home. They are responsive and arrive on site on time and work FULL days. They don't leave early- they eat lunch on site to not waste any time. This is a good crew I would hire again. They also worked around our schedule as we were still doing siding repairs. I also added a small painting job in the middle of the project that they were easily able to fit me in and get it done. Would recommend these guys to anyone- the work came out great!
2020-11-24
AMAZING SERVICE!!! WOULD DEFINITELY CALL AGAIN!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us