Reviews

2020-09-05
We hired Amity Home Maintenance Solutions to install siding, trim and new gutters to our home. Joe came to our home on multiple occasions to help us with design/color choices. He provided us samples, gave thoughtful recommendations and effectively guiding us through this project from inception to fruition. Joe excels in communication and reliability. He responds quick to text messages. He and his entire team's craftsmanship was excellent. We have used him in the past to remove an old chimney and we plan on using him in the future for other projects.
2020-07-21
As a new home owner I really appreciated Joe's thoroughness and the time he took to explain everything to me. He answered all my questions, took time to address other concerns that (he didn't need to), and gave good good advice. Joe was also just a really nice guy, personable and professional. I would definitely consider Amity Home Maintenance Solutions for any future projects.
2020-07-05
Had the pleasure of working with Joe and Fernando on replacing some deck boards and will be working with them again this summer. I called several local people for quotes, and Joe was not only the only one to show up on time (at exactly the time we specified, on the dot -- others were flakey and would give me a two hour window and then be forty-five minutes late), but also the most helpful and detail oriented. The job was completed quickly and Joe and Fernando worked super efficiently and were helpful and kind enough to also show us how to do certain things ourselves in case we had any problems in the future. I'll be using Amity again in the future if we ever need any other repairs, no question.
2020-06-30
When I noticed a leak at my roof, I immediately called what appeared to be 3 experienced, local roofers for estimates. One never returned my call, the other said that the skylight next to the leak needed to be replaced. Then Joe showed up. He was nice, professional and confident from the beginning that the leak was not caused by the skylight but from a small hole in the roof. He got up on the roof to do a leak test and showed us where the hole was, which was not visible to the untrained eye. He fixed the problem and since the repair, the roof has not leaked. Thanks Joe. Joe was very responsive and easily reached by phone, text and email.
2020-06-25
I hired Joe and his partner, Fernando, to repair some siding on my garage from a squirrel infestation. I called three contractors before Joe returned my call promptly. Joe and Fernando worked all day with very few, if any, breaks. The job was done meticulously. They were even able to salvage some of the old siding. The fee for materials and labor was reasonable. We are very happy. Thank you, Amity.
2020-06-24
Excellent.
2020-06-24
Excellent! Joe was prompt and thorough. He and his partner, Fernando, repaired the siding on my garage after a squirrel infestation. They did a great job! They were able to re-use some of the old siding. His labor fee was reasonable. They worked hard all day, 8am to 5pm, with no breaks that I observed. Joe wanted to continue cleaning up meticulously when the job was finished, but I sent them home for an earned rest. Thank you!
2020-06-18
It was a pleasure to work with Joe and his staff at Amity Home Maintenance Solutions. Joe and his staff were always courteous, professional and clean. AHMS performed major repairs to the gutter system, slate roof, rebuilt and painted the main entrance way to Our Lady of Mount Carmel Church. All of the work was performed with the utmost attention to detail respecting the architecture and design of the church building. He work around our church schedule never interfering with any church service. I am confident that all of the repairs performed will beautify and protect the church from the elements of the weather for many years.
2020-04-25
Joe and his team were very quick to address our inquiries to install a deck and they were able to start within days of confirming our contract. Within 2 days of starting the project, they completed our low-level deck request and we are very happy with the end product. We can't wait to start using our deck once the weather gets warmer! It has definitely changed the landscaping of that area in our yard significantly! Joe and his team were very fast, efficient, and professional. We were also satisfied with the reasonable price that they quoted us. We have no reservations to recommend their services!
2020-03-03
Joe did a great job. Got back to me right away, He gave me a price the next morning and was able to complete the work later that day. Will hire him again.
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us