Reviews

2022-01-18
Amity Home Maintenance Solutions was the upmost professional and reliable. The owner Joe did a through investigation of the roof and its condition and provided his professional opinion. He was sure to point out the specific areas of the roof that needed repair and explained in detail what the steps were to repair or replace. Joe and his crew were timely and followed the stated plan as he stated when we agreed to use Amity Home Maintenance Solutions. At the conclusion of their work the onsite crew made sure the property was clear of all debris which spoke for their pride in their work and care for the customer.
2021-12-06
They did an excellent job on some very poor gutters.. They cleaned up the debris and rinsed the house. I will definitely use them again.
2021-11-30
It has been a great pleasure working with Joe, his son Chris, and another team member. They replaced a leaking skylight that was extremely high up, on the steep, pointed roof of our contemporary house -- an intricate and highly challenging job, inside and out! and they approached it with energy and care. Joe is meticulous, and kept the whole area spotless. He and Chris were kind, cheerful and enjoyable to have in our house. I recommend Amity Home Maintenance Solutions wholeheartedly.
2021-11-25
I was impressed with the quick response, and fit the job into a busy schedule. Joe communicated issues gave a reasonable estimate, was professional and thorough. A job well done. What more can you ask?
2021-11-24
Joe was very dependable and responsive even for the small repair job on our roof for which we called. The other roofers we called didn't even return our calls, but Joe actually picked up the phone, gave an estimated date and arrived when he said he would. Very pleasant and reasonable to work with. We highly recommend Amity Home Maintenance Solutions.
2021-11-23
Joe and Chris were responsive and reliable. They did commercial gutters for our building at a time when materials were hard to come by and contractors didn't show up. We are very pleased with their job and service. Five star and highly recommend
2021-07-03
Joe and his team were on the roof on probably the hottest day of the year replacing two of our skylights. They did a great job: quality work, professional and an excellent finish. Would definitely use Amity again, and would recommend to others!
2021-06-29
This was the only company who was able to come out the same day to review the necessary work. Sent proposal quickly and responded to texts/ emails. Came, did the work and done. Thank you!
2021-05-19
Joe and his team did a great job with replacing my shutters and painting my front door and trim. From the time I received my quote, the work was scheduled and completed in a very timely manner. Very knowledgeable and personable! I will definitely be recommending Amity Home Maintenance to friends and family and wouldn't hesitate to use them in the future.
2021-05-17
We had a great experience with Amity. Joe responded to my first request for an estimate within an hour. He showed up the next day to check things out. This was a big job. We needed a good deal of siding repair, gutters and exterior painting. He came back two days later with Fernando to give us an accurate estimate. Joe lead us through the whole process. He had swatches of all the colors. He went over all the repairs that were needed and how they would address them. Fernando did a wonderful job of leading the crew and being here everyday to move the project along. Joe stopped by and checked in by phone daily to make sure we were happy and that things were running smoothly. The work site was always cleaned at the end of each day. We did a pre, mid and post job walk around with both Joe and Fernando to reiterate any concerns. We had a wonderful experience with Amity. Joe and Fernando are both great guys, knowledgeable and easy to work with. I enjoyed the driveway banter almost as much as the project. We love our new house. Thanks! Dylan and Christin
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us