Reviews

5.011
2019-08-20
5 out of 5
Joe is very thoughtful contractor to do business with ! Highly recommend!
2019-07-22
5 out of 5
AHMS installed gutters on our 1915 home. They did a great job. What I really liked was that the owner involved me in the planning process so that he understood exactly what I wanted and I knew exactly what to expect. He never made me feel like I was taking up his time or that I was being a pain. His estimate was also very reasonable. I recommend this company
2019-07-12
5 out of 5
I tend to think of myself as a good judge of character and Joe is an honest no nonsense contractor. He proved that during my complete tear off and asphalt shingle job as well as full replacement of the gutter system. His workers were quick, efficient, clean and courteous. The job was done with quality and on time. I will recommend Amity to anyone I know going forward.
2019-06-13
5 out of 5
Joe was very professional and responsive when I inquired about getting my soffit repaired. Great customer service is hard to come by these days, and Joe was in constant communication throughout the process. Joe and his team displayed great workmanship and completed the repair in a timely manner. His quality work speaks for itself. I highly recommend Joe and his team and I look forward to using AHMS for future home repairs/services.
2019-06-08
5 out of 5
I hired Joe to repair some siding that had blown off in a storm. He did quality work within a few days at a reasonable price. I would definitely recommend him and use him for other jobs when I need him.
2019-05-20
5 out of 5
Joe does an amazing job true people person. Very punctual and professional. Reasonable pricing.
2019-02-18
5 out of 5
Joe's team did a very thorough and clean job of a relatively difficult commercial gutter repair project. I strongly recommend his expertise!
2018-12-15
5 out of 5
I found Amity through a google search and was extremely pleased with Joe's professionalism. He provided a prompt proposal, and provided a thorough description with pictures of the work he completed. I'd definitely use him again.
2018-11-09
5 out of 5
Joe and his crew did a fantastic job! They were timely, efficient, and well priced. They showed up each day as scheduled and finished the job right on time. Joe will definitely be doing all of our work moving forward.
2018-11-08
5 out of 5
Joe did a great job fixing a very difficult leak in my roof. I waited for a reasonable amount of time (and a lot of rainfall) before posting this review and so far everything has been great. Highly Recommended!
2018-04-14
5 out of 5

Review Us