Reviews

2020-12-31
Joe and his team with Amity Home Maintenance were awesome. He was easy to get along with and made you feel at ease from the start. They were on time and very respectful. The gutters look amazing and I will definitely use them for all my other repairs. Thanks again for the great service.
2020-12-23
We hired this company to stain the exterior of our home. They are responsive and arrive on site on time and work FULL days. They don't leave early- they eat lunch on site to not waste any time. This is a good crew I would hire again. They also worked around our schedule as we were still doing siding repairs. I also added a small painting job in the middle of the project that they were easily able to fit me in and get it done. Would recommend these guys to anyone- the work came out great!
2020-11-24
AMAZING SERVICE!!! WOULD DEFINITELY CALL AGAIN!! HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!
2020-11-20
Joe and his team at Amity were great from the start of the quoting process all the way to the last touch up of paint. Joe was very responsive from our initial request for quote and came to our house to review the home and discuss options in person. The quoting process was professional, precise, and presently digitally at the end for review. The communication through email was always prompt and the job application documented every detail of the proposal that was discussed. Joe had recommended new wood siding on certain areas on our house that would need to be replaced prior to a full exterior paint job. Joe also came back to our home on a few occasions to discuss the job further as well as apply test samples of paint as we were undecisive about what final color to go with as it was quite a big change from red. In addition,we had our old gutters removed and new gutters put on. Overall we were very pleased with Joe and his crew for their quality and timeliness throughout entire process. We will use Amity in the future for our home maintenance needs.
2020-10-23
Joe was very professional Good Price for replacing my roof. Always on time and kept me well inform of what was happening. I would recommend him to anyone.
2020-10-04
Deck replacement and modification, Which included staining of new deck. Knowledgeable, precise, very through, cleaned up daily, found nothing left that would be harmful to pet. Very professional, and experienced which showed in their work. Great team, worked very well together.
2020-10-01
The team at Amity Home Maintenance was great from start to finish. Honesty and Professionalism at its best. The work was done on-time and on budget. We love our new gutters.
2020-09-23
Amity HMS did an outstanding job on our exterior home renovations - replacing rotted wood trim siding, removing old and installing new gutters, painting the entire exterior (all wood), and installing new decorative window shutters on our colonial. Every day Joe was on the jobsite, working with his crew, who, by the way, also were hard-working and detail-oriented. They make a good team. In our discussions regarding the scope of the job, Joe offered excellent suggestions, with which I agreed. For example, he recommended thicker-gauge 6-inch gutters vs. the house's current 5-inch system (6-inch's ability to handle much more volume of rainwater than the 5-inch, which helps during torrential downpours, which we get every year). Other things we like about our experience: Before the job started, Joe brought up a quart of the paint and color we wanted, and brushed it on several of the clapboards, just to double-check that we were absolutely happy with the color. At the end of every day, the crew cleaned up the job site, very meticulously. I know that this is in part due to Joe's expectations. He is a very neat and orderly individual - his company truck is spotless, and not at all what I usually see with contractors. To summarize, (1) the quote was competitive, and (2) the work was done with precision and in a very timely manner. It was so very nice to not have to worry about scheduling and other details of renovation work (I'm a die-hard DIY'er who is slowly realizing his limitations getting older). We highly recommend Amity HMS and would not hesitate to use their services again.
2020-09-05
We hired Amity Home Maintenance Solutions to install siding, trim and new gutters to our home. Joe came to our home on multiple occasions to help us with design/color choices. He provided us samples, gave thoughtful recommendations and effectively guiding us through this project from inception to fruition. Joe excels in communication and reliability. He responds quick to text messages. He and his entire team's craftsmanship was excellent. We have used him in the past to remove an old chimney and we plan on using him in the future for other projects.
2020-07-21
As a new home owner I really appreciated Joe's thoroughness and the time he took to explain everything to me. He answered all my questions, took time to address other concerns that (he didn't need to), and gave good good advice. Joe was also just a really nice guy, personable and professional. I would definitely consider Amity Home Maintenance Solutions for any future projects.
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us